.::Friends::.
[[ J!eYong ]]
[[ WeIyU ]]
[[ My S!st3r ]]
[[ KoK SaNg ]]
[[ Pe3KacHun ]]
[[ Teoo huEi..(Teo huei) ]]
[[ Sh!miN ]]
[[ NorA ]]
[[ FishzCakeZ(WenjiE) ]]
[[ WeReSoTong(Zhennn Yi) ]]
[[ LcM ]]
[[ BeNeDicT ]]
[[ JinG XiaN ]]
[[ Weeeeee Kiat ]]
[[ SiHenG ]]
.::L!nkS::.
[[ Area00 ]]
[[ MapleStory ]]
[[ Ragnarok Online ]]
[[ Singapore Search Engine ]]
My tagboard=)








Any comments?Add u as frends?Tell mi in msn!!basketball10@hotmail.com!!
Saturday, October 21, 2006

DanGz. Slack For 2 days w/o books le... + O lvl is arnd the corner..... HOW ON earth im going to GO JC wif THiS!? ... i would prefer.... JC life > Poly Life... Cos monopoly is hard to play =)

Not sure la... alot stories from frends and teachers are so interesting. <-- mainly from their JC life!! omg... haha... For me, i would go anywhere tt i can go ... but JC is still my choice .!!

Pursue-ing my interest is also not a bad idea. If tt's the case, poly would be my choice. But i wan get some life!! Gaming is also part of my interest. I will nvr forget SAJC =) and BSS TrAuMaTIzEd!

Nvm. Concentrate ! No StreESS Life is suppose to Be FuN! haha!! *Hypnotise* T.T


xNeverEnD=+I haven been wandering arnd since+=
8:53 AM
~Personal Info~
Name:CKL
Age:15(2005)
D.O.B:13/1/1990
IQ:Braindead
Currently:Sianz!!

;">
.:Funny Video of the Week:.
-The video takes time to load..Please allow it to lllloooaaaddd.....Thanks! Is worth it!-